1800 345 4500

info@nuevotechindustries.com

H.O. & Corporate Office

226/1 AJC Bose Road,
Trinity, 3E,
Kolkata 700020
Tel: +91 33 4015 9000
Fax: +91 33 4015 9037
Email: info@nuevotechindustries.com

Registered Office

226/1 AJC Bose Road,
Trinity, 3E,
Kolkata 700020
Tel: +91 33 4015 9000
Fax: +91 33 4015 9037
Email: info@nuevotechindustries.com

Our Branches

Bangalore

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
No 8, Ooshman Khan road,
Bangalore – 560 002.
Karnataka

Mr. RAMNARESH PRADHAN
Email: ramnaresh@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9980121733
Ph: +91 80 4124 9115

Bhubaneswar

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Plot No.742, Saheed Nagar,
Dist. – Khurda, Bhubaneswar – 751007

Mr. Dharmendra Nath Swain
Email: dharmendra@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7873460532 / 9938505462
Ph: +91 0674 2548624

Chennai

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
ABC Trade Centre, Room No 103,
1st Floor, New No 39,Old No 50, Anna Salai
Inside Devi Theatre Complex, Chennai – 600002

Mr Vivek Bukrediwala
Email: vivek@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 98400 77674
Ph: 044 42075846, 42141847

Cochin

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
No.61/2577(GF), Pattoor Chambers
Alappat Cross Road, Ravipuram
Cochin – 682016

Mr. Manoj V S
Email: manoj.vs@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99958 24917
Ph: +91 484 235 8419

Guwahati

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
1st Fl, MRD Road
Opp. Goswami Service Petrol Pump
Shilpukhuri, Guwahati-781003

Mr. Amit Didwania
Email: amit@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 84029 99466
Ph: +91 361 297 2129

Indore

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
8, R.N.T Marg, Silver Mall, Block – A
Room No. 312, Indore – 452001

Mr. Rajesh Agarwal
Email: rajesh.agarwal@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 98271 60693
Ph: +91 731 405 7498 / 251 9469

Jaipur

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
3RD FLORR, SHOP NO. T-25/T-31,
INDIRA BAZAR, RAISAR PLAZA, Jaipur – 302006

RAVINDRA SINGH NARUKA
Email: ravindra@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 80584 31200
Ph: +91 141 402 1209
Ph: +91 141 401 5160

Kolkata

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
30, Jadunath Dey Road, 4th Floor
Kolkata – 700 012

Mr. Shanti Prasad Jain
Email: shanti@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9836804153
Ph: +91 033 4604 4009 / 2212 3212

Lucknow

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
B-1,B-2 Basement, RIZ Building
13 Madan Mohan Malviya Marg
Lucknow – 226001 ( U.P.)

Mr. Rajesh Agarwal
Email: rajesh@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7755001345
Ph: +91 522 301 0186

Ludhiana

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
275, New Model Town,
NEAR GURUDWARA SINGH SABHA, – 141002
Ph: +91 161 504 2159

Mr. Jagdeep Singh
E: jagdeep@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 94648 30330

Patna

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor Vicky hotel
Near Bank Of India, Jamal Road
Patna – 800001

Mr. Kumar Aditya raj
Email: aditya@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 93082 58496

Raipur

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor Mittal Complex
Telghani Naka Chowk
Near Rly. Station Road
Raipur – 492001 (C.G.)

Mr. Pawan Kumar Singh
Email: pawan@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 87706 00266

Ranchi

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
490/A1, Inder Kutir, WARD NO. 13
Singhee Marg, P.P.Compound
Ranchi – 834001

Mr. Sushanta Saha
Email: sushanta@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9334183253
Ph: 0651-2330216

Secunderabad

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
M.NO. 1-8-32/47, Prender Ghast Road
Bapu Bagh Colony
Secunderabad – 500003

Mr. Azizullah Ali
Email: ali@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9030514138
Ph: +91 04066382256/04066382254

Sheoraphully

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
3 & 4, Kanai Dewantala Lane,
Sheoraphully – 712223

Mr. Kaushik Das
Email: kaushik@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 98304 72761
Ph: +91 33 2632 4377

Visakhapatnam

Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Door No. 47-15-6,
Shop Bearing No. 24, Ratna Arcade,
Plot No. 255-A, Dwarkanagar,Visakhapatnam – 530016

Mr. Azizullah Ali
Email: ali@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 90305 14138