1800 345 4500 / 033 4604 4008

info@nuevotechindustries.com

Bangalore
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
No 8, Ooshman Khan road,
Bangalore – 560 002.
Karnataka

Mr. Muneer
blr.service@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9980121733
Ph: +91 80 4124 9115

Balurghat
Mr. Sanjit Mondal
Mob.: – 8372022145 /
033 4604 4007 / 4008
balu.service@ nuevotechindustries.com

Bhubneswar
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Plot No.742, Saheed Nagar,
Dist. – Khurda, Bhubaneswar – 751007

Mr. Dharmendra Nath Swain
dharmendra@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7873460532 / 9938505462
Ph: 91 0674 2548624

Chennai
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
ABC Trade Centre, Room No 103,
1st Floor, New No 39, Old No 50, Anna Salai
Inside Devi Theatre Complex, Chennai – 600002

Mr Vivek Bukrediwala
vivek@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 98400 77674
Ph: 044 42075846, 42141847

Cochin
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
No.61/2577(GF), Pattoor Chambers
Alappat Cross Road, Ravipuram
Cochin – 682016

Mr. Manoj V S
manoj.vs@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99958 24917
Ph: +91 484 4010995

Guwahati
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
1st Fl, MRD Road
Opp. Goswami Service Petrol Pump
Shilpukhuri, Guwahati-781003

Mr. Amit Didwania
Email: amit@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 84029 99466
Ph: +91 361 297 2129

Indore
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
8, R.N.T Marg, Silver Mall, Block – C
Room No. 404, Indore – 452001

Mr. Naveen Sharma
Email: naveen@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: 9826231234
Ph: +91 731 499 8604 / 405 7498

Jaipur
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
3RD FLORR, SHOP NO. T-25/T-31,
INDIRA BAZAR, RAISAR PLAZA, Jaipur – 302006

Prem Shankar Dangi
Email: prem@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: 7605055791
Ph: 9309265216
Ph: 9828067277

Kolkata
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
30, Jadunath Dey Road, 4th Floor
Kolkata – 700 012

Mr. Prasenjit Saha
Email: kol.service@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9836804153
Ph: +91 033 4604 4009 / 2212 3212

Lucknow
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
B-1,B-2 Basement, RIZ Building
13 Madan Mohan Malviya Marg
Lucknow – 226001 ( U.P.)

Mr. Navneet Singh Chhabra
Email: lck.sales@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7905651449, 7706023322
Ph: +91 522 301 0186

Ludhiana
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
275, New Model Town,
NEAR GURUDWARA SINGH SABHA, – 141002
Ph: +91 161 504 2159

Mr. Jagdeep Singh
E: jagdeep@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 94648 30330

Patna
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor Vicky hotel
Near Bank Of India, Jamal Road
Patna – 800001

Mr. Sumit Kumar
sales.patna@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 93082 44201

Raipur
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
2nd Floor Mittal Complex
Telghani Naka Chowk
Near Rly. Station Road
Raipur – 492009 (C.G.)
Phone – 0771-4062340

Mr. Keshav Kumar Sahu
Email: keshav@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7000096714

Ranchi
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
490/A1, Inder Kutir, WARD NO. 13
Singhee Marg, P.P.Compound
Ranchi – 834001

Mr. Sushanta Saha
Email: sushanta@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 9334183253
Ph: 0651-2330216

Secunderabad
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
H.NO. 1-19-6/B, RASOOLPURA, GROUND FLOOR,
SECUNDERABAD – 500003, ANDHRA PRADESH

Mr. Amit Surana
E: amit.surana@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7799335444

Visakhapatnam
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
1st Floor, Door No. 47-15-6,
Shop Bearing No. 24, Ratna Arcade,
Plot No. 255-A, Dwarkanagar,Visakhapatnam – 530016

Mr. Amit Surana
Email: amit.surana@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 7799335444

Ahmdabad
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
A/196, 1st Floor,
Jayantpark Co. Op. Housing Society,
Limit NR, Arihant Nagar,
Memnagar, Ahmedabad – 380052

Mr. Krunal
Email: krunal@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99749 49249

Mumbai
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Gala No. 4, Priya Industrial Estate,
Waliv / IP -9671, Vasai – 401208
Maharashtra

Mr. Nilesh Mishra
Email: nilesh@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 99202 84203

Nagpur
Nuevotech Industries Pvt Ltd
Plot No: 51, Parijat Apartment,
Beside Omega Hospital, LIC Colony,
Khamla Road, Near Ajni Square,
Nagpur, 440015, Maharastra

Mr. Mangesh
Email: mangesh@nuevotechindustries.com
Mobile: +91 98230 46336/ 099202 84203

Siliguri
Prasenjit Chakraborty
siliguri.service@nuevotechindustries.com
kol.service@nuevotechindustries.com
Ph # 98327 76664 /
+91 33 4604 4007 / 4008

Jamsedpur
Mr. S.K.Kant
Ph.: 06203029652 / 09430739739